Quantcast
Popular Searches
Go
Advanced Search

Sign Me Up

Websites
S
Name Author/Illustrator Website
Julie Saab Author http://www.LittleLolatheCat.com/
Lauren Sabel Author http://www.laurensabel.com/
Louis Sachar Author http://www.waysideschoolbooks.com
Marilyn Sadler Author http://www.marilynsadler.net/
Angie Sage Author http://www.septimusheap.com
Laurenne Sala Author http://www.laurennesalabooks.com
Dianne K. Salerni Author http://www.diannesalerni.com/
Daniel Salmieri Illustrator http://www.danielsalmieri.com/
Barney Saltzberg Illustrator http://www.barneysaltzberg.com
Jeff Sampson Author http://www.jeffsampsonbooks.com/
Robert D. San Souci Author http://www.rsansouci.com/
Ted Sanders Author http://www.tedsanders.net/
Rob Sanders Author http://www.robsanderswrites.com/
Dan Santat Illustrator http://www.dantat.com/
Scott Santoro Author & Illustrator http://www.scottsantoro.com/
J. Scott Savage Author http://jscottsavage.blogspot.com/
Elizabeth Sayles Illustrator http://elizabethsayles.blogspot.com
April Pulley Sayre Author & Illustrator http://www.aprilsayre.com/
Kate Scelsa Author http://www.katescelsa.com/
Susan Schade Author http://www.bullersooz.com/
Lola M. Schaefer Author http://www.lolaschaefer.com
Alice Schertle Author http://www.aliceschertle.com
Holly Schindler Author http://www.hollyschindler.com/
Paul Schmid Author & Illustrator http://www.paulschmidbooks.com/
Katy Schneider Illustrator http://www.katyschneider.com/
Ian Schoenherr Author & Illustrator http://www.ianschoenherr.com/
Pat Schories Illustrator http://www.bolick.net/ChildrensBooks/
Ellen Schreiber Author http://www.ellenschreiber.com
David M. Schwartz Author http://www.davidschwartz.com/
Jon Scieszka Author http://www.guysread.com/
Elizabeth Scott Author http://www.elizabethwrites.com/
Lisa Ann Scott Author http://www.lisaannscott.com/
Rob Scotton Author & Illustrator http://www.robscotton.com/
Cindy P. Senning Author & Illustrator http://www.emilypost.com
William Shakespeare Author http://www.harpercollins.com
George Shannon Author http://www.georgeshannon.org/
Robert Sharenow Author http://www.robertsharenow.com/
Trisha Speed Shaskan Author http://www.trishaspeedshaskan.com/
Stephen Shaskan Author & Illustrator http://www.stephenshaskan.com/
Bob Shea Author & Illustrator http://www.bobshea.com/
Sara Shepard Author http://www.prettylittleliarsbooks.com
Megan Shepherd Author http://www.meganshepherd.com/
Kashmira Sheth Author http://www.kashmirasheth.typepad.com/
Claire Shipman Author & Illustrator
Diane Z. Shore Author http://www.dianezshore.com/
John Shroades Illustrator http://www.jwshroades.com/
Megan Shull Author http://www.heymegan.com/
Neal Shusterman Author http://www.storyman.com/
Judy Sierra Author http://www.judysierra.net/
Eve Silver Author http://www.evesilver.net/
Shel Silverstein Author & Illustrator http://www.shelsilverstein.com
Seymour Simon Author http://www.seymoursimon.com
Marc Simont Author & Illustrator http://www.MarcSimont.com
Cody Simpson Author http://www.codysimpson.com/
Bella Sinclair Illustrator http://www.bellasinclair.blogspot.com/
Marilyn Singer Author http://www.marilynsinger.net/
Peter Sis Author & Illustrator http://www.petersis.com
Katie Sise Author http://www.katharinesise.com/
Amy E. Sklansky Author http://www.amysklansky.com
David Small Illustrator http://www.davidsmallbooks.com/
Cynthia L. Smith Author http://www.cynthialeitichsmith.com
L. J. Smith Author http://www.ljanesmith.net/
Hilary T. Smith Author http://www.hilarytsmith.com/
Larry Smith Author http://sixwordmemoir.com
Charles R. Smith, Jr. Author http://www.charlesrsmithjr.com/
Jonathan Sneider Illustrator http://www.goodspeedgraphics.com/
Lemony Snicket Author http://www.lemonysnicket.com
Carol Snow Author http://www.carolsnow.com/
Jackie Lea Sommers Author http://www.jackieleasommers.com/
Sonya Sones Author http://www.sonyasones.com
Trevor Spencer Illustrator http://www.alkemystudio.com/
Margaret Spengler Illustrator http://www.margaretspengler.com/
Jerry Spinelli Author http://www.jerryspinelli.com/
Michael P. Spradlin Author http://www.michaelspradlin.com/
Tricia Springstubb Author http://www.triciaspringstubb.com/
Bob Staake Author & Illustrator http://www.bobstaake.com/
Diane Stanley Author & Illustrator http://www.dianestanley.com
Philip Stanton Illustrator http://www.stantonstudio.com/
Angie Stanton Author http://angiestanton.com/
Wendy Corsi Staub Author http://wendycorsistaub.com/
Rebecca Stead Author http://www.rebeccasteadbooks.com
William Steig Author & Illustrator http://www.WilliamSteigBooks.com
Garth Stein Author http://www.garthstein.com
Lennon Stella Author http://www.lennonandmaisy.com/
Maisy Stella Author http://www.lennonandmaisy.com/
Heidi E.Y. Stemple Author http://www.heidistemple.com/
Courtney C. Stevens Author http://www.quartland.blogspot.com/
Noelle Stevenson Author & Illustrator http://www.gingerhaze.com/
Melissa Stewart Author http://www.melissa-stewart.com/
R.L. Stine Author http://www.rlstine.com/
Catherine Stock Author & Illustrator http://www.catherinestock.com
Paula Stokes Author http://www.authorpaulastokes.com
Laurie Faria Stolarz Author http://www.lauriestolarz.com/
Allan Stratton Author http://www.allanstratton.com/
Sarah Strohmeyer Author http://www.sarahstrohmeyer.com/
Philemon Sturges Author http://www.philemonsturges.com
Kiki Sullivan Author http://www.kikisullivan.com/
Tamara Summers Author
Elissa Sussman Author http://www.elissasussman.com/
Kari H. Sutherland Author http://www.menageriebooks.com/
Tui T. Sutherland Author http://www.tuibooks.com/
James L. Swanson Author http://www.jameslswanson.com/
Lynn Sweat Illustrator v2/18735.jpg
Melissa Sweet Illustrator http://www.melissasweet.net
T
Name Author/Illustrator Website
Corey R. Tabor Author & Illustrator http://www.coreyrtabor.com
Shaun Tan Author http://www.shauntan.net
Don Tate Illustrator www.dontate.com
Betty Tatham Author http://www.bettytatham.com
Jennifer Taylor Illustrator http://www.paperdogstudio.com/
Katherine Tegen Author http://www.KatherineTegen.com
Heather Terrell Author http://www.heatherterrell.com/
The Duchess of Northumberland Author & Illustrator http://www.poisondiaries.com/
Sherry Thomas Author http://www.sherrythomas.com/
Rhiannon Thomas Author http://www.rhiannonkthomas.com/
Joyce Carol Thomas Author & Illustrator http://www.joycecarolthomas.com
Kate Thompson Author http://www.katethompson.info/
Brian Thompson Illustrator http://brianthompson.carbonmade.com/
Sarah L. Thomson Author http://www.sarahlthomson.com/
Amy Tintera Author http://www.amytintera.com/
Stephanie S. Tolan Author http://www.stephanietolan.com
Theresa Tomlinson Author http://www.theresatomlinson.com/
Richard Torrey Author & Illustrator http://www.richardtorreystudios.com/
Sarah Tregay Author http://www.sarahtregay.com/
Emma Trevayne Author http://www.emmatrevayne.wordpress.com/
Gaby Triana Author http://www.gabytriana.com
Adriana Trigiani Author http://www.adrianatrigiani.com/
Terry Trueman Author http://www.terrytrueman.com
Tasha Tudor Author & Illustrator http://www.tashatudorandfamily.com/
Ann Turner Author http://www.annturnerbooks.com
Megan Whalen Turner Author http://meganwhalenturner.org
U
Name Author/Illustrator Website
Barb Bentler Ullman Author http://barb.bentler.us/
Deborah K. Underwood Author http://www.deborahunderwoodbooks.com/
Jackie Urbanovic Author & Illustrator http://www.jackieurbanovic.com/
Anne Ursu Author http://www.anneursu.com/
Who's On Tour
HarperCollins Childrens
HarperCollins Childrens
HarperCollins Childrens
HarperCollins Childrens