Quantcast
Popular Searches
Go
Advanced Search

Sign Me Up

Websites
P
Name Author/Illustrator Website
Jim Paillot Illustrator http://www.jimpaillot.com
Sara Palacios Illustrator http://www.sarapalaciosillustrations.com/
Margie Palatini Author & Illustrator http://www.margiepalatini.com/
Macky Pamintuan Illustrator http://www.mackyart.com
Lisa Papademetriou Author http://www.lisapapa.com/
Peggy Parish Author http://www.AmeliaBedeliaBooks.com
Herman Parish Author http://www.ameliabedeliabooks.com
Trip Park Illustrator http://www.tripparkproductions.com/
Linda Sue Park Author http://www.lindasuepark.com
Natalie C. Parker Author http://www.nataliecparker.com/
Tom S. Parker Author http://www.runewarriorsbookblog.blogspot.com/
Buzz Parker Illustrator http://www.emilystrange.com
Jake Parker Illustrator http://www.agent44.com/
Nancy Winslow Parker Author & Illustrator http://www.nwparker.com/
Elise Parsley Illustrator http://www.eliseparsley.com
Elizabeth Partridge Author http://www.elizabethpartridge.com/
Katherine Paterson Author http://www.terabithia.com
Marcy Beller Paul Author http://www.marcybellerpaul.com/
Ingrid Paulson Author http://www.ingridepaulson.com/
Michelle Paver Author http://www.torak.info/
Kathleen Peacock Author http://www.kathleenpeacock.com/
Jackson Pearce Author http://www.jacksonpearce.com/
Peter Pearson Author http://www.peterpearson.com/
Thomas Pendleton Author http://www.wickeddead.com/
Sara Pennypacker Author http://www.sarapennypacker.com/
Lynne Rae Perkins Author & Illustrator http://www.LynneRaePerkinsbooks.com
Lila Perl Author http://www.fourperfectpebbles.com
Michael Perry Author http://www.sneezingcow.com
Diana Peterfreund Author http://www.dianapeterfreund.com/
Lisa Westberg Peters Author http://www.lisawestbergpeters.com/
Wendy Pfeffer Author http://www.author-illustr-source.com/wendypfeffer.htm
LeUyen Pham Author & Illustrator http://www.leuyenpham.com/
Chelsey Philpot Author http://www.chelseyphilpot.com/
Christa Pierce Author & Illustrator http://www.christapierce.com/
Aprilynne Pike Author http://www.aprilynnepike.com/
Brian Pinkney Author & Illustrator http://www.BrianPinkneyBooks.com
Daniel Pinkwater Author http://www.pinkwater.com
Lisa Pliscou Author
Amy Plum Author http://www.amyplumbooks.com/
Rebecca Podos Author http://www.rebeccapodos.com
Cindy Pon Author & Illustrator http://www.cindypon.com/
Tracey Porter Author http://www.traceyporterbooks.com
Antoinette Portis Author & Illustrator http://www.antoinetteportis.com/
Peggy Post Author http://www.emilypost.com
Terry Pratchett Author & Illustrator http://www.terrypratchettbooks.com
Joy Preble Author http://www.joypreble.com/
Jack Prelutsky Author http://www.jackprelutsky.com
Elise Primavera Author & Illustrator http://www.eliseprimavera.com/
Sarah Prineas Author http://www.sarah-prineas.com/
Kathryn Purdie Author http://www.kathrynpurdie.com
Bobbie Pyron Author http://www.bobbiepyron.com
Q
Name Author/Illustrator Website
Robert Quackenbush Author http://www.rquackenbush.com
Sean Qualls Illustrator http://www.seanqualls.com/
Barbara Quick Author http://www.barbaraquick.com
Kate Karyus Quinn Author http://www.katekaryusquinn.com
R
Name Author/Illustrator Website
Sara Raasch Author http://www.sararaasch.tumblr.com/
Margo Rabb Author http://www.margorabb.com/
Michelle Radford Author http://www.michellecunnah.com/radford/almost.html
Vladimir Radunsky Illustrator http://www.vladimirradunsky.com
Jorge Ramos Author http://www.jorgeramosbooks.com
Candice F. Ransom Author http://www.candiceransom.com/
James E. Ransome Illustrator http://www.jamesransome.com/
James Ransome Author & Illustrator http://www.jamesransome.com/
Doreen Rappaport Author http://www.doreenrappaport.com
Paige Rawl Author http://www.paigerawl.com/
Mallory Reaves Author http://www.mousecircus.com/
Michael Reaves Author http://www.michaelreaves.com/
C. J. Redwine Author http://www.cjredwine.blogspot.com/
Lynn Rowe Reed Author http://www.lynnrowereed.com/
Liz Reed Author & Illustrator http://www.cuddlesandrage.com.
Jimmy Reed Author & Illustrator http://www.cuddlesandrage.com.
Laura Regan Illustrator http://www.lauraregan.com/
Rob Reger Author & Illustrator http://www.emilystrange.com/
Matthew Reinhart Illustrator http://www.matthewreinhart.com/
Louise Rennison Author http://www.georgianicolson.com/
Bettina Restrepo Author http://www.bettinarestrepo.com/
Adam Rex Author & Illustrator http://www.adamrex.com/
M. G. Reyes Author http://www.mgreyes.tumblr.com/
Peter H. Reynolds Illustrator http://www.peterhreynolds.com/
Susan Rich Author http://www.halfminutehorrors.com/
Jasmine Richards Author http://www.jasminerichards.com/
Matt Richtel Author http://www.mattrichtel.com/
Chris Riddell Author & Illustrator http://www.chrisriddell.co.uk/
Faith Ringgold Author & Illustrator http://www.faithringgold.com
Sherri Duskey Rinker Author http://www.sherriduskeyrinker.com/
Sharon Huss Roat Author http://www.sharonroat.com
Barbara Robinson Author & Illustrator http://usawrites4kids.drury.edu/authors/robinson/
Anne Rockwell Author & Illustrator http://www.annerockwell.com/
Lizzy Rockwell Author & Illustrator http://www.lizzyrockwell.com/
Emily Rodda Author http://www.emilyrodda.com
Alex Rodriguez Author http://www.arod.com
Jacqueline Rogers Author & Illustrator http://www.jacquelinerogers.com/
James Rollins Author http://jamesrollins.com/
Daniel Roode Author & Illustrator http://www.danielroode.com/
Michael J. Rosen Author & Illustrator http://www.mirth-of-a-nation.com
Madelyn Rosenberg Author http://www.madelynrosenberg.com/
Gregg Rosenblum Author http://www.revolution19.com
Marc Rosenthal Author & Illustrator http://www.marc-rosenthal.com/
Amy Krouse Rosenthal Author http://www.whoisamy.com/
Dave Ross Author & Illustrator http://www.daveross.org/
Chudney Ross Author http://www.chudneyross.com/
Heather Ross Illustrator http://www.heatherross.squarespace.com/
Judith Rossell Author & Illustrator http://www.judithrossell.com/
Veronica Rossi Author http://www.veronicarossi.com/
Veronica Roth Author http://www.veronicarothbooks.com
Madeleine Roux Author http://www.madeleine-roux.com/
Nicole Rubel Illustrator http://www.nicolerubel.com
Laura Ruby Author http://www.lauraruby.com
Randy Russell Author http://www.ghostfolk.com/
P. Craig Russell Author & Illustrator http://www.artofpcraigrussell.com/
Marisabina Russo Author & Illustrator http://www.marisabinarusso.com/
Greg Ruth Illustrator http://www.gregthings.com/
Sergio Ruzzier Author & Illustrator http://www.ruzzier.com/
Chris Rylander Author http://www.chrisrylander.com/
Who's On Tour
HarperCollins Childrens
HarperCollins Childrens
HarperCollins Childrens
HarperCollins Childrens