Quantcast
Popular Searches
Go
Advanced Search

Sign Me Up

Websites
M
Name Author/Illustrator Website
Roger Lea MacBride Author http://www.littlehousebooks.com
D. J. MacHale Author http://www.djmachalebooks.com
Jeff Mack Author & Illustrator http://www.jeffmack.com/
Carolyn Mackler Author http://www.carolynmackler.com/
Patricia & Emily MacLachlan Author http://www.PatriciaMacLachlanBooks.com
Kathy MacMillan Author http://www.kathymacmillan.com
Debbie Macomber Author http://www.debbiemacomber.com/
Bennett Madison Author http://www.bennettmadison.net/
Betsy Maestro Author http://www.maestrobooks.com
Tahereh Mafi Author http://www.taherehbooks.com
Gregory Maguire Author http://www.gregorymaguire.com/
Adeline Yen Mah Author http://www.adelineyenmah.com
Rebecca Maizel Author http://www.rebeccamaizel.com/
Kam Mak Author & Illustrator http://www.kammak.net/
Alex Mallory Author http://www.alexmallorybooks.com/
Jen Malone Author http://www.jenmalonewrites.com
Sangu Mandanna Author http://www.sangumandanna.com/
Fred Marcellino Author & Illustrator http://www.pulcinellapress.com/
Deborah Marcero Illustrator http://www.deborahmarcero.com/
Melina Marchetta Author http://www.melinamarchetta.com.au/
Leonard S. Marcus Author http://www.leonardmarcus.com
Phillip Margolin Author http://www.phillipmargolin.com
Barbara Mariconda Author http://www.barbaramariconda.com/
Michelle Markel Author http://www.michellemarkel.com/
Julie Markes Author http://www.juliemarkes.com
Kevin Markey Author http://www.kevinmarkey.com/
Melissa Marr Author & Illustrator http://www.melissa-marr.com
T. Michael Martin Author http://www.tmichaelmartin.com/
Laura Martin Author http://www.lauramartinbooks.wordpress.com
Jessica Martinez Author http://www.jessicamartinez.com/
Jean Marzollo Author & Illustrator http://www.jeanmarzollo.com
Sarah Massini Illustrator http://www.sarahmassini.com/
Owen Matthews Author http://www.theowenmatthews.com/
Mercer Mayer Author & Illustrator http://www.littlecritter.com
Megan Maynor Author http://www.meganmaynor.com/
Deborah Maze Illustrator http://www.narnia.com
Megan McCafferty Author http://www.meganmccafferty.com/
Jenna McCarthy Author http://www.jennamccarthy.com/
Mary McCarthy Author & Illustrator http://www.marymccarthybooks.com/
Peter McCarty Author & Illustrator http://www.petermccarty.net/
Geraldine McCaughrean Author http://www.geraldinemccaughrean.co.uk
Barbara McClintock Author & Illustrator http://barbaramcclintockbooks.com/
Rob McClurkan Author & Illustrator http://www.seerobdraw.com/
Patricia McCormick Author http://www.pattymccormick.com/
Kimberly McCreight Author http://www.kimberlymccreight.com/
Joshua McCune Author http://www.joshua-mccune.com
Megan McDonald Author http://www.meganmcdonald.net
Patrick McDonnell Illustrator http://www.muttscomics.com/
Sophia McDougall Author http://www.sophiamcdougall.com/
Jill McElmurry Author & Illustrator http://www.jillmcelmurry.com/
Lori McElrath-Eslick Illustrator http://www.eslickart.com/
Clive McFarland Author & Illustrator http://clivemcfarland.com/
Oisin McGann Author http://www.oisinmcgann.com/
Mindy McGinnis Author http://www.mindymcginnis.com/
Cammie McGovern Author http://www.cammiemcgovern.com/
Laurie McKay Author http://www.lauriemckay.net/
Dave McKean Author & Illustrator http://www.mousecircus.com
Robin McKinley Author http://www.robinmckinley.com/
Chesley McLaren Illustrator http://www.chesleymclaren.com/
Emma McLaughlin Author http://www.emmaandnicola.com/
Bob McLeod Author & Illustrator http://www.bobmcleod.com
Alice McLerran Author http://www.alicemclerran.com/
Lisa McMann Author http://www.lisamcmann.com
Jim McMullan Illustrator http://www.jamesmcmullan.com/
Kate McMullan Author http://www.katemcmullan.com/
Gretchen McNeil Author http://www.gretchenmcneil.com
Josin L. McQuein Author http://www.josinlmcquein.blogspot.com/
Moriah McStay Author http://moriahmcstay.com/
Richelle Mead Author http://www.richellemead.com/
Jodi Meadows Author http://www.jodimeadows.com/
Paul Meisel Illustrator http://www.paulmeisel.com/
Laura Krauss Melmed Author http://www.laurakraussmelmed.com/
Colin Meloy Author http://www.wildwoodchronicles.com/
Brad Meltzer Author http://www.bradmeltzer.com/
Scott Menchin Author & Illustrator http://www.scottmenchin.com/
Christina Meredith Author http://www.christinameredith.com/
Carrie Mesrobian Author http://www.carriemesrobian.com/
Lois Metzger Author http://www.loismetzger.com/
Kai Meyer Author http://www.kaimeyer.com/
Stephenie Meyer Author http://www.stepheniemeyer.com/
Ben Mikaelsen Author http://www.benmikaelsen.com
Edward Miller Illustrator http://www.edmiller.com
Lauren Miller Author http://www.laurenmillerwrites.com/
Else Holmelund Minarik Author http://www.ElseMinarik.com
Florence Minor Author http://www.minorart.com/
Jacquelyn Mitchard Author http://www.jacquelynmitchard.com
Saundra Mitchell Author http://www.saundramitchell.com
Sarah Mlynowski Author http://www.sarahm.com/
James Moloney Author http://www.home.gil.com.au/~cbcqld/james.htm
Brad Montague Author http://www.kidpresident.com/
Marisa Montes Author http://www.marisamontes.com
Pat Mora Author http://www.patmora.com/
Yuyi Morales Illustrator http://www.yuyimorales.com/
Rene King Moreno Illustrator http://www.renekingmoreno.com
Laura Moriarty Author http://www.lauramoriarty.net/
Taia Morley Illustrator http://www.taiamorley.com/
Michael Morpurgo Author http://www.michaelmorpurgo.com/
Frank Morrison Illustrator http://www.morrisongraphics.com/
Lori Mortensen Author http://www.lorimortensen.com/
Anne Mortimer Author & Illustrator http://www.annemortimer.com/
Christine Morton-Shaw Author http://www.myspace.com/christinemortonshaw
Courtney Allison Moulton Author http://www.courtneyallisonmoulton.com
Julie Murphy Author http://www.juliemurphywrites.com/
Kelly Murphy Illustrator http://www.kelmurphy.com
Stuart J. Murphy Author http://www.stuartjmurphy.com
Walter Dean Myers Author http://www.walterdeanmyers.net
Matthew Myers Illustrator http://www.myerspaints.com
Lauren Myracle Author http://www.laurenmyracle.com/
N
Name Author/Illustrator Website
An Na Author http://www.anwriting.com/
Beverley Naidoo Author http://www.beverleynaidoo.com/index2.html
Gail Nall Author http://www.gailnall.com
Donna Jo Napoli Author http://www.donnajonapoli.com/
Yan Nascimbene Illustrator http://www.yannascimbene.com/
Scott Nash Illustrator http://www.scottnash.com
Shirley Neitzel Author http://www.shirleyneitzel.com
Kadir Nelson Author & Illustrator http://www.kadirnelson.com
N. A. Nelson Author http://www.ninanelsonbooks.com/
Anne Nesbet Author http://www.annenesbet.com/
Patrick Ness Author http://www.patrickness.com/
Robert Neubecker Author & Illustrator http://www.neubecker.com
Richard Newsome Author http://www.richardnewsome.com
Christoph Niemann Author & Illustrator http://www.christophniemann.com/
Garth Nix Author http://www.garthnix.com/
Alyson Noel Author http://www.alysonnoel.com/
Nina Nolan Author http://www.ninanolanbooks.com/
Jerdine Nolen Author http://www.jerdinenolen.com
Elizabeth Norris Author http://www.elizabethnorrisbooks.com
Robby Novak Author http://www.kidpresident.com/
Neil Numberman Author & Illustrator http://www.neilnumberman.com/
Laura Numeroff Author http://www.lauranumeroff.com/
Laura Joffe Numeroff Author http://www.lauranumeroff.com/
K. A. Nuzum Author http://www.kanuzum.com/
Loretta Nyhan Author http://lorettanyhan.blogspot.com/
O
Name Author/Illustrator Website
Joyce Carol Oates Author http://jco.usfca.edu/
Jane O'Connor Author http://www.fancynancybooks.com
Ellen Oh Author http://www.ellenoh.com
Debbie Ridpath Ohi Illustrator http://www.debbieohi.com/
Jessica Olien Author & Illustrator http://www.jessicaolien.com/
Lauren Oliver Author http://www.laurenoliverbooks.com/
Rina Onur Author http://www.ivybookseries.com/
Kenneth Oppel Author http://www.kennethoppel.ca
Kenneth Oppel Author http://www.kennethoppel.ca/
Denise Gosliner Orenstein Author http://www.denisegoslinerorenstein.com
Ryan O'Rourke Author & Illustrator http://www.ryanorourke.com/
Emil Ostrovski Author http://www.emilostrovski.com/
Who's On Tour
HarperCollins Childrens
HarperCollins Childrens
HarperCollins Childrens
HarperCollins Childrens