Quantcast
Popular Searches
Go
Advanced Search

Sign Me Up

Websites
J
Name Author/Illustrator Website
Emma Jackson Author http://www.ahomefordixie.com
Andrew Jacobson Author & Illustrator http://www.thefamiliars.com/
Michele Jaffe Author http://www.michelejaffe.com
Syrie James Author http://www.syriejames.com
Ryan M. James Author http://www.ryanmjames.com/
Pamela Jane Author http://www.pamelajane.com/
Paul B. Janeczko Author http://www.pauljaneczko.com/
Jarvis Author & Illustrator http://www.byjarvis.com/
Oliver Jeffers Illustrator http://www.oliverjeffersworld.com/
Susan Jeffers Author & Illustrator http://www.susanjeffers-art.com
Mark Jeffrey Author http://www.maxquickseries.com/
Emily Jenkins Author http://www.emilyjenkins.com/
Steve Jenkins Author & Illustrator http://www.stevejenkinsbooks.com/
James Jennewein Author http://www.runewarriorsbookblog.blogspot.com/
Daniel Jennewein Illustrator http://www.danieljennewein.com/
Patrick Jennings Author http://www.patrickjennings.com/
Marion Jensen Author http://www.marionjensen.com/
Peter Johnson Author http://www.peterjohnsonya.com/
Maureen Johnson Author http://www.maureenjohnsonbooks.com
Steve Johnson Illustrator http://www.johnsonandfancher.com/
Lynn Johnston Author & Illustrator http://www.fbofw.com/
Frewin Jones Author http://www.myspace.com/frewinjones
Diana Wynne Jones Author http://www.dianawynnejones.com
Allan Jones Author http://www.allanfrewinjones.com/
Carrie Jones Author http://www.carriejonesbooks.com/
Noah Z. Jones Illustrator http://noahzjones.com/
Ursula Jones Author http://www.ursulajones.co.uk/
Val Jones Author & Illustrator http://www.valjonesart.com/
Barbara M. Joosse Author http://www.barbarajoosse.com/
Sophie Jordan Author http://www.sophiejordan.net/
Lynn Joseph Author http://www.lynnjosephauthor.com/
Susan Juby Author http://www.susanjuby.com
K
Name Author/Illustrator Website
Maira Kalman Author & Illustrator http://www.mairakalman.com/
Anna Kang Author http://www.annakang.com/
Elizabeth Kann Author & Illustrator
Victoria Kann Author & Illustrator http://www.thinkpinkalicious.com/
Melissa Kantor Author & Illustrator http://www.melissakantor.com
G. Brian Karas Author & Illustrator http://www.gbriankaras.com
Jill Kargman Author & Illustrator http://www.jillkargman.com/
Laura Kasischke Author http://www.laurakasischke.com/
Brian Katcher Author http://www.briankatcher.com
Karen Katz Illustrator http://www.karenkatz.com/
Suzanne Kaufman Author & Illustrator http://www.suzannekaufman.com/
Dave Keane Author & Illustrator http://www.mrdavekeane.com/
Helen Keeble Author http://www.helenkeeble.com/
Faye Kellerman Author http://www.fayekellerman.net/
True Kelley Illustrator http://www.truekelley.com/
Steven Kellogg Author & Illustrator http://www.stevenkellogg.com/
Erin Entrada Kelly Author http://www.erinentradakelly.com/
Marlane Kennedy Author http://www.marlanekennedy.com
Rose Kent Author http://www.rosekent.com/
Beth Kephart Author http://beth-kephart.blogspot.com
Elizabeth Cody Kimmel Author http://www.codykimmel.com/
S. J. Kincaid Author http://www.sjkincaid.com/
Karen Kingsbury Author http://www.karenkingsbury.com/
Thomas Kinkade Author & Illustrator http://www.thomaskinkade.com/
Natalie Kinsey-Warnock Author http://www.kinsey-warnock.com/
Matthew J. Kirby Author http://www.matthewjkirby.com/
Jessi Kirby Author http://www.jessikirby.com/
Kristen Kittscher Author http://www.kristenkittscher.com/
Cheryl Klam Author http://www.cherylklam.com/
Jon Klassen Illustrator http://www.burstofbeaden.com/
Christina Baker Kline Author http://www.christinabakerkline.com/
Kate Klise Author http://www.kateklise.com/
John Kloepfer Author http://www.thezombiechasers.com/
Steven Knight Author http://www.willwolfkin.com/
Alex Ko Author http://www.alex-ko.com/
Shahar Kober Illustrator http://www.skober.com
Ron Koertge Author http://www.ronkoertge.com/
Jennifer Anne Kogler Author http://www.jenniferannekogler.com
Dean Ellis Kohler Author http://www.deankohler.com/
Gordon Korman Author http://www.gordonkorman.com/
M. P. Kozlowsky Author http://www.mpkozlowsky.com/
Jeramey Kraatz Author http://www.jerameykraatz.com/
Andrew Kramer Author http://www.pajamapirates.com/
Nicola Kraus Author http://www.emmaandnicola.com/
Jarrett J. Krosoczka Author & Illustrator http://www.studiojjk.com/
Kathleen Krull Author http://www.kathleenkrull.com/
Madeleine Kuderick Author http://www.madeleinekuderick.com/
Joseph Kuefler Author & Illustrator http://www.josephkuefler.com
Alice Kuipers Author
Lauren Kunze Author http://www.ivybookseries.com/
Jane Kurtz Author http://www.janekurtz.com
& Christopher Kurtz, Jane Author http://www.janekurtz.com
Mary Kuryla Author & Illustrator http://www.eugeneyelchinbooks.com/
Allen Kurzweil Author http://www.allenkurzweil.net
L
Name Author/Illustrator Website
Laura Lacamara Author http://www.lauralacamara.com/
Tim Ladwig Illustrator http://www.timladwig.com/
Emeril Lagasse Author http://www.Emerils.com
Thanhha Lai Author http://www.thanhhalai.com/
Maple Lam Author & Illustrator http://www.maplelam.com
Sally Anne Lambert Illustrator http://www.sallyannelambert.com/
Leslie Lammle Author & Illustrator http://www.leslielammle.com/
Derek Landy Author http://www.skulduggerypleasant.com/us
Katherine Langrish Author http://www.katherinelangrish.com/
Jane Langton Author http://www.janelangton.com
Jennifer Lanthier Author www.jenniferlanthier.com
Justine Larbalestier Author http://www.justinelarbalestier.com/
Jen Larsen Author http://www.jenlarsen.net/
Mylisa Larsen Author http://www.mylisalarsen.com/
Kathryn Lasky Author http://www.kathrynlasky.com
Janet Lawler Author http://www.janetlawler.com/
Marion Blumenthal Lazan Author http://www.fourperfectpebbles.com
Claire LaZebnik Author http://www.clairelazebnik.com/
Tim Lebbon Author & Illustrator http://www.timlebbon.net/
Mackenzi Lee Author http://www.mackenzilee.com/
YJ Lee Author & Illustrator http://www.verybigsketchbook.com/
Claire Legrand Author http://www.claire-legrand.com/
Adam Lehrhaupt Author http://www.adamlehrhaupt.com
Maggie Lehrman Author http://www.maggielehrman.com
Maria T. Lennon Author http://www.confessionsofasocalledmiddlechild.com/
Katrina Leno Author http://www.katrinaleno.com/
Tom Leonard Illustrator http://www.tomleonard.com
Peter Lerangis Author http://www.sevenwondersbooks.com/
Frane Lessac Author & Illustrator http://www.franelessac.com/
Julius Lester Author http://www.juliuslester.net/
Laura Leuck Author http://www.lauraleuck.com
Gail Carson Levine Author http://www.gailcarsonlevine.com/
Anna Levine Author http://www.annalevine.org/
Elizabeth Levy Author http://www.elizabethlevy.com/
Ted Lewin Author & Illustrator http://www.tedlewin.com/
E B. Lewis Illustrator http://www.eblewis.com/
Anne Margaret Lewis Author http://www.annemargaretlewis.com
C. S. Lewis Author & Illustrator http://www.cslewis.com/
Tom Lichtenheld Illustrator http://www.tomlichtenheld.com/
Wendy Lichtman Author http://www.wendylichtman.com/
Kelly Light Author & Illustrator http://www.kellylight.com/
Robert Lipsyte Author http://www.robertlipsyte.com/
Kimberley Griffiths Little Author http://www.kimberleygriffithslittle.com/
Kathryn Littlewood Author http://www.littlewoodbooks.com/
Eric Litwin Author http://www.ericlitwin.com/
Lesley Livingston Author http://www.lesleylivingston.com/
A. A. Livingston Author http://www.aalivingston.com/
Megan Lloyd Illustrator http://meganlloyd.com/
Sally Lloyd-Jones Author http://www.sallylloyd-jones.com
Anita Lobel Author & Illustrator http://www.anita-lobel.com
E. Lockhart Author http://www.emilylockhart.com/
Laura Logan Author & Illustrator http://www.lauralogan.com/
J. A. London Author http://www.jalondon.com
Rafael Lopez Illustrator http://www.rafaellopez.com/
Pittacus Lore Author http://iamnumberfourfans.com/
Dean Lorey Author http://www.deanlorey.com/
Maud Hart Lovelace Author http://www.betsy-tacysociety.org/
Mike Lowery Illustrator http://www.mikelowery.com/
Elisa Ludwig Author http://www.elisaludwig.com/
Mary Lundquist Author & Illustrator http://www.marylundquist.com/
Demitria Lunetta Author http://www.demitrialunetta.blogspot.com/
Eric Luper Author http://www.ericluper.com/
Matthew Lysiak Author http://www.matthewlysiak.com/
Who's On Tour
HarperCollins Childrens
HarperCollins Childrens
HarperCollins Childrens
HarperCollins Childrens