Quantcast
Popular Searches
Go
Advanced Search

Sign Me Up

Websites
G
Name Author/Illustrator Website
Claudia Gabel Author http://www.claudiagabel.com/
Michelle Gagnon Author http://www.michellegagnon.com/
Neil Gaiman Author & Illustrator http://www.neilgaiman.com
Eric Kahn Gale Author http://www.erickahngale.com/
Nicholas Gannon Author & Illustrator http://www.nicholasjgannon.com/
Michael Garland Author & Illustrator http://www.garlandpicturebooks.com
Dee Garretson Author http://www.deegarretson.com/
Sam Garton Author & Illustrator http://www.iamotter.co.uk/
Amy Garvey Author http://www.amygarveywrites.blogspot.com/
Jeff Garvin Author http://www.jeffgarvinbooks.com
Kallie George Author http://www.kalliegeorge.com/
Lindsay Barrett George Author & Illustrator http://www.lindsaybarrettgeorge.com/
Jean Craighead George Author & Illustrator http://www.jeancraigheadgeorge.com
Derek the Ghost Author http://www.scaryschool.com/
Lauren Gibaldi Author http://www.laurengibaldi.com/
Gail Gibbons Author & Illustrator http://www.gailgibbons.com/
Stuart Gibbs Author http://www.stuart-gibbs.com/
Ginger Foglesong Gibson Author http://www.readginger.com/
Jan Spivey Gilchrist Author & Illustrator http://www.directoryofillustration.com/ArtistPortfolioThumbs.aspx?AID=2907
Lamar Giles Author http://www.lrgiles.com/
David Macinnis Gill Author http://www.davidmacinnisgill.com/
Jamie Gilson Author http://www.jamiegilson.com/
M-E Girard Author http://www.megirard.com
Robin Preiss Glasser Author & Illustrator http://www.fancynancybooks.com
Sharon Glick Illustrator http://www.sharonglickart.com/
Anna Godbersen Author http://www.harperteen-theluxe.com/luxe.html
K. L. Going Author http://www.klgoing.com/
Christopher Golden Author http://www.christophergolden.com/
Jennifer P. Goldfinger Author & Illustrator http://www.jennifergoldfinger.com
Chuck Gonzales Illustrator http://www.chuckgonzales.com/
Diane Goode Author & Illustrator http://www.dianegoode.com/
Susan Goodman Author http://www.susangoodmanbooks.com
Carol Gorman Author http://www.carolgorman.com/
David Gothard Illustrator http://www.LittleLolatheCat.com/
Chris Grabenstein Author http://www.chrisgrabenstein.com/
Renee Graef Illustrator http://www.littlehousebooks.com
Lisa Graff Author http://www.lisagraff.com
Michael Grant Author http://www.themichaelgrant.com/
Ryan Graudin Author http://www.ryangraudin.com/
Susan M. Graunke Illustrator http://www.nicoandlola.com/
Elise Gravel Author & Illustrator http://www.elisegravel.com/
Keith Graves Illustrator http://www.keithgravesart.com
Claudia Gray Author http://www.claudiagray.com/
Tim Green Author http://www.timgreenbooks.com/
I. W. Gregorio Author http://www.iwgregorio.com/
Bethany Griffin Author http://www.bethanygriffin.com
Nikki Grimes Author http://www.NikkiGrimes.com
Gris Grimly Illustrator http://www.madcreator.com/
John Grogan Author & Illustrator http://MarleyandMe.com
Michael Gruber Author http://www.michaelgruberbooks.com/
Jessica Gruner Author & Illustrator http://www.emilystrange.com/
Adam Gudeon Author & Illustrator http://www.adamgudeon.com/
John Steven Gurney Author & Illustrator http://www.johnstevengurney.com
Rudy Gutierrez Illustrator http://www.rudygutierrez.net/
Akemi Gutierrez Illustrator http://www.artbyakemi.com/
Dan Gutman Author http://www.dangutman.com
H
Name Author/Illustrator Website
Jenna Bush Hager Author http://www.harperteen-ana.com
Michael Hague Author & Illustrator http://www.michaelhague.com/
Mary Downing Hahn Author http://www.childrensbookguild.org/hahn.html
Emily Hainsworth Author http://www.emilyhainsworth.com/
Anna-Liisa Hakkarainen Illustrator http://www.julieandrewscollection.com/site/
Kristin Halbrook Author http://www.kristinhalbrook.com/
Shannon Hale Author http://www.squeetus.com
Kathleen Hale Author http://www.nooneelsecanhaveyou.com/
Bruce Hale Author http://www.brucehale.com/
Michael Hall Author & Illustrator http://www.Michaelhallstudio.com/
Megan Kelley Hall Author http://www.megankelleyhall.blogspot.com/
Gemma Halliday Author http://www.gemmahalliday.com/
Edward Hallowell Author http://www.drhallowell.com/
Shari Halpern Illustrator http://www.sharihalpern.com/
Virginia Hamilton Author http://www.virginiahamilton.com/
Emma Walton Hamilton Author http://www.julieandrewscollection.com/site/
Cynthia Hand Author http://www.cynthiahandbooks.com/
Peter Hannan Author & Illustrator http://www.peterhannan.com/
Katherine Hannigan Author & Illustrator http://www.KatherineHannigan.com
Janice Hardy Author http://www.janicehardy.com/
Wes Hargis Illustrator http://www.weshargis.com/
Bill Harley Author http://www.billharley.com
Cheryl Harness Author & Illustrator http://www.cherylharness.com/
Suzanne Harper Author http://www.suzanneharper.com/
Lee Harper Illustrator http://www.leeharperart.com/
Charise Mericle Harper Author & Illustrator http://www.chariseharper.com/
Tim Harrington Author & Illustrator http://www.yaytim.com/
Mette Ivie Harrison Author http://www.metteivieharrison.com/
Kim Harrison Author & Illustrator http://www.kimharrison.net/
Brent Hartinger Author http://www.BrentHartinger.com
Aaron Hartzler Author http://www.aaronhartzler.com/
Nadia Hashimi Author http://www.nadiahashimi.com/
Merrie Haskell Author http://www.merriehaskell.com/
Jill Hathaway Author http://www.jillhathaway.com/
Kevin Hawkes Illustrator http://www.kevinhawkes.com/
Rachel Hawthorne Author http://www.rachelhawthorne.net/
Corey Ann Haydu Author http://www.coreyannhaydu.com/
Maria Dahvana Headley Author http://www.mariadahvanaheadley.com/
Christopher Healy Author http://www.christopherhealy.com
Gwendolyn Heasley Author http://www.gwendolynheasley.com/
Lorraine Heath Author & Illustrator http://www.lorraineheath.com/
Heidi Heilig Author http://www.heidiheilig.com
Deborah Heiligman Author http://www.deborahheiligman.com/
Joy Fisher Hein Illustrator http://www.joyfisherhein.com/
Leslie Helakoski Author http://www.helakoskibooks.com/
Brett Helquist Author & Illustrator http://www.bretthelquist.com/
Jason Henderson Author http://www.alexvanhelsing.com/
Kevin Henkes Author & Illustrator http://www.kevinhenkes.com/
Jed Henry Illustrator http://www.jedhenry.com/
Joy N. Hensley Author http://www.joynhensley.com/
Christine Heppermann Author http://www.christineheppermann.com/
David Hernandez Author http://www.davidahernandez.com/
Juan Felipe Herrera Author http://www.juanfelipepoet.com/
Wendy Higgins Author http://www.wendyhigginswrites.com/
Jason Hightman Author http://www.saintofdragonsbook.com
Meggan Hill Author http://www.nicoandlola.com/
C. J. Hill Author http://www.cjhillbooks.com/
Shane Hillman Illustrator http://www.shanehillman.com/
Lexa Hillyer Author http://www.lexahillyer.com/
Ronald Himler Illustrator http://home.flash.net/~himler/
Anna Grossnickle Hines Author & Illustrator http://www.aghines.com
Lillian Hoban Author & Illustrator http://www.lillianhoban.com/
Will Hobbs Author http://www.willhobbsauthor.com/
Rosamund Hodge Author http://www.rosamundhodge.net/
Mary Hogan Author http://www.maryhogan.com/
Jennifer L. Holm Author http://www.jenniferholm.com/
Kathryn Holmes Author http://www.kathrynholmes.com/
Joan Holub Author http://www.joanholub.com/
John Holyfield Illustrator http://www.holyfieldstudio.com/
Susan Hood Author http://www.susanhoodbooks.com/
Deborah Hopkinson Author http://www.deborahhopkinson.com
James Horvath Author & Illustrator http://www.jamestoons.com/
Leila Howland Author http://www.leilahowland.com/
Naomi Howland Author http://www.naomihowland.com/
Holly Nicole Hoxter Author http://www.hollynicolehoxter.com/
Charles HRH The Prince of Wales Author http://www.princeofwales.gov.uk/
Patricia Hubbell Author http://www.kidspoet.com
Tara Hudson Author http://www.tarahudson.com/
Katy Hudson Author & Illustrator http://www.katyhudson.co.uk/
Erin Hunter Author http://www.warriorcats.com/
Amy Huntley Author
Thacher Hurd Author & Illustrator http://www.thacherhurd.com
Carol Otis Hurst Author http://www.carolhurst.com
Zora Neale Hurston Author & Illustrator http://www.hurstonwright.org
I
Name Author/Illustrator Website
Conn Iggulden Author http://www.dangerousbookforboys.com/
Erick Ingraham Author & Illustrator http://www.ErickIngraham.com
Tom Isbell Author http://www.tomisbell.com/
Jui Ishida Illustrator http://www.juiishida.com/
Who's On Tour
HarperCollins Childrens
HarperCollins Childrens
HarperCollins Childrens
HarperCollins Childrens