Quantcast
Popular Searches
Go
Advanced Search

Sign Me Up

Websites
V
Name Author/Illustrator Website
Rachel Vail Author http://www.rachelvail.com
Amanda Valentino Author http://www.theamandaproject.com/
Katie Van Camp Author http://www.harryandhorsie.com/
Allison van Diepen Author http://www.allisonvandiepen.com/
Susan VanHecke Author http://www.susanvanhecke.com/
Carrie Vaughn Author http://www.carrievaughn.com/
Colleen AF Venable Author http://www.colleenaf.com
Audrey Vernick Author http://www.audreyvernick.com/
Charles Vess Illustrator http://www.greenmanpress.com/
Oriol Vidal Illustrator http://www.oriolvidal.es/
Emma J. Virjan Author & Illustrator http://www.emmavirjan.com/
Ned Vizzini Author http://www.nedvizzini.com/
W
Name Author/Illustrator Website
Melissa Walker Author http://www.melissacwalker.com/
Sally M. Walker Author http://www.sallymwalker.com/
Laura Wall Author & Illustrator http://www.laurawall.com
Kali Wallace Author http://www.kaliwallace.com
John Wallace Author & Illustrator http://www.johnwallace.co.uk/
Rick Walton Author http://www.rickwalton.com
Suling Wang Illustrator http://www.sulingwang.com/
Jasmine Warga Author http://www.jasminewarga.com/
Andrea Warren Author http://www.andreawarren.com
Donna L. Washington Author http://www.donnawashington.com/
Dave Wasson Author & Illustrator http://www.davewasson.net/
John F. Waters Author http://www.johnfwaters.net/
Richard Jesse Watson Illustrator http://www.richardjessewatson.com/
Jane Wattenberg Illustrator www.janewattenberg.com
Wendy Wax Author & Illustrator http://www.wendywax.com/
Sara Bennett Wealer Author http://www.sarabennettwealer.com/
Will Weaver Author http://www.willweaverbooks.com
Sarah Weeks Author & Illustrator http://www.sarahweeks.com/
Lynn Weingarten Author http://www.lynnweingarten.com/
Dan Wells Author http://www.thedanwells.com
Robison Wells Author http://www.robisonwells.com/
Rosemary Wells Author & Illustrator http://www.rosemarywells.com/
Tina Wells Author http://www.mackenzieblue.com/
Brendan Wenzel Illustrator http://www.brendanwenzel.info/
Kasie West Author http://www.kasiewest.com/
Scott Westerfeld Author http://www.scottwesterfeld.com/
Carol Weston Author http://www.carolweston.com
Christopher Weyant Illustrator http://www.christopherweyant.com/
Bruce Whatley Author & Illustrator http://www.brucewhatley.com
Gloria Whelan Author http://www.gloriawhelan.com/
Natalie Whipple Author http://www.nataliewhipple.com/
Kiersten White Author http://www.kierstenwhite.com/
J. A. White Author http://www.jawhitebooks.com/
Andrea White Author http://www.survivingantarctica.com
Amy Brecount White Author http://www.amybrecountwhite.com/
Emily Whitman Author http://www.emilywhitman.com/
Sylvie Wickstrom Author & Illustrator http://www.sylviewickstrom.com/
Laura Ingalls Wilder Author & Illustrator http://www.littlehousebooks.com
Melissa Wiley Author http://www.littlehousebooks.com
Hans Wilhelm Author & Illustrator http://www.hanswilhelm.com/
Maria D. Wilkes Author http://www.littlehousebooks.com
Lili Wilkinson Author http://liliwilkinson.com.au/
Mo Willems Author & Illustrator http://www.gomo.net
Sean Williams Author http://www.seanwilliams.com/
Nicole Williams Author http://www.nicoleawilliams.blogspot.com/
Tad Williams Author http://www.tadwilliams.com/
Sam Williams Author & Illustrator http://www.schmeen.demon.co.uk/samwill/pages/mainfram.htm
Heather Williams Author http://www.tuibooks.com/
Suzanne Williams Author http://www.suzanne-williams.com/
Susan Williams Author http://www.susanwilliamsbeckhorn.com
Rita Williams-Garcia Author http://www.ritawg.com
Karma Wilson Author http://www.karmawilson.com/
N. D. Wilson Author http://www.ndwilson.com
Rachel M. Wilson Author http://www.rachelmwilsonbooks.com/
Michael Wimmer Illustrator http://www.mikewimmer.com/
Terri Windling Author & Illustrator http://www.terriwindling.com/
Kay Winters Author http://www.kaywinters.com/
Ben H. Winters Author http://www.benhwinters.com/
Elizabeth Winthrop Author http://www.absolute-sway.com/winthrop/
Steve Wolfhard Illustrator http://www.thezombiechasers.com/
Barry Wolverton Author http://www.barrywolverton.com/
B.D. Wong Author http://www.followingfoo.com/
Maryrose Wood Author http://www.maryrosewood.com/
Nate Wragg Illustrator http://www.n8wragg.blogspot.com/
Sarah Jane Wright Illustrator http://www.sarahjanestudios.com/
Who's On Tour
HarperCollins Childrens
HarperCollins Childrens
HarperCollins Childrens
HarperCollins Childrens