Quantcast
Popular Searches
Go
Advanced Search

Sign Me Up

Websites
D
Name Author/Illustrator Website
emily m. danforth Author http://www.emdanforth.com
Kavita Daswani Author http://www.kavitadaswani.com/
Ellen Datlow Author & Illustrator http://www.datlow.com/
Peter David Author http://www.peterdavid.net/
Jenny Davidson Author http://www.jennydavidson.blogspot.com/
Jocelyn Davies Author http://www.jocelyndavies.com/
Heather Davis Author http://www.heatherdavisbooks.com/
Anne Davis Author & Illustrator http://www.annemadecards.com/
Kenneth C. Davis Author http://www.dontknowmuch.com/
Kent Davis Author http://www.kentishdavis.com/
Larry Day Illustrator http://www.dayhere.com/
Marisa de los Santos Author http://www.marisadelossantos.com/
James Dean Author & Illustrator http://www.petethecat.com/
Cynthia DeFelice Author http://www.cynthiadefelice.com/
Diane deGroat Author & Illustrator http://www.dianedegroat.com/
Lulu Delacre Author & Illustrator http://www.luludelacre.com/
J. M. DeMatteis Author http://www.jmdematteis.blogspot.com/
Heather Demetrios Author http://www.heatherdemetrios.com/
Anika Denise Author http://www.anikadenise.com/
Susan Dennard Author http://www.susandennard.com
Julia Denos Author & Illustrator http://www.juliadenos.com/
Kimberly Derting Author http://www.kimberlyderting.com/
Carl Deuker Author & Illustrator http://www.members.authorsguild.net/carldeuker/
Ariane Dewey Author & Illustrator http://www.ariane-dewey.com
David Diaz Author & Illustrator http://www.daviddiazillustration.tumblr.com/
Kate DiCamillo Author & Illustrator http://www.katedicamillo.com/
Kelly DiPucchio Author http://www.kellydipucchio.com/
Heather Dixon Author http://www.story-monster.blogspot.com/
Cori Doerrfeld Author & Illustrator http://www.coridoerrfeld.com/
Tom Dolby Author http://www.tomdolby.com/
Emma Donoghue Author http://www.emmadonoghue.com/
Colleen Doran Illustrator http://www.colleendoran.com/
Brandon Dorman Author & Illustrator http://www.brandondorman.com/
Arthur Dorros Author & Illustrator http://www.arthurdorros.com
Debra Driza Author http://www.debradriza.com/
Ree Drummond Author http://www.thepioneerwoman.com/
Alexandra Duncan Author http://www.alexandra-duncan.com/
Helen Dunmore Author http://www.helendunmore.com
Suzanne Duranceau Illustrator http://www.suzanneduranceau.com/
Julia Durango Author http://www.juliadurango.com
Paul Durham Author http://www.pauldurhambooks.com/
J. T. Dutton Author http://www.jtdutton.com/
Brooke Dyer Illustrator http://www.brookedyer.com/
Jane Dyer Illustrator http://www.janedyerchildrensbooks.com
E
Name Author/Illustrator Website
Alethea Eason Author http://www.aletheaeason.com/index.html
Julie Andrews Edwards Author http://www.julieandrewscollection.com/site/
Daniel Ehrenhaft Author http://www.danielehrenhaft.com
Dan Elish Author http://www.danelish.com/
L. M. Elliott Author http://www.lmelliott.com
Laura Malone Elliott Author http://www.lmelliott.com
Carson Ellis Illustrator http://www.wildwoodchronicles.com/
Michael Emberley Illustrator http://www.michaelemberley.com/
Barbara & Ed Emberley Illustrator http://www.edemberley.com/
Kevin Emerson Author http://www.kevinemerson.net/
Frank Endersby Illustrator http://www.frankendersbyart.com/
Adele Enersen Author & Illustrator http://www.milasdaydreams.blogspot.com/
Mary Engelbreit Author & Illustrator http://www.maryengelbreit.com
Delia Ephron Author http://www.deliaephronwriter.com/
Adam Jay Epstein Author http://www.thefamiliars.com/
Lisa Ericson Illustrator http://www.lisaericson.com/
Julie Eshbaugh Author http://www.julieeshbaugh.com
Nate Evans Author & Illustrator http://www.nateevans.com/
Shane W. Evans Author & Illustrator http://www.shaneevans.com
D. D. Everest Author http://www.archiegreene.com/
Mikaela Everett Author http://www.mikaelaeverett.com/
Claire Ewart Illustrator http://www.claireewart.com
Katherine Ewell Author http://www.katherineewell.blogspot.com/
Amy Ewing Author http://www.amyewingbooks.com/
F
Name Author/Illustrator Website
Emily Fairlie Author http://www.emilyfairlie.com/
Leigh Fallon Author http://www.leighfallon.com/
Cathryn Falwell Author & Illustrator http://www.cathrynfalwell.com/
Nancy Yi Fan Author http://www.swordbird.googlepages.com/index.htm
Lou Fancher Author & Illustrator http://www.johnsonandfancher.com/
Terri Farley Author http://www.phantomstallion.com
Brian Farrey Author http://www.grimjinx.com/
Susan Farrington Author & Illustrator http://www.susanfarrington.com
Matt Faulkner Illustrator http://www.mattfaulkner.com
Jules Feiffer Author & Illustrator http://www.julesfeiffer.com/
Jody Feldman Author http://www.jodyfeldman.com/
Donn Fendler Author http://www.donnfendler.com/
Howard Fine Illustrator http://www.howardfineillustration.com/
Scott M. Fischer Illustrator http://www.fischart.com/
Catherine Fisher Author http://www.geocities.com/catherinefisheruk/
Kathryn Fitzmaurice Author http://www.kathrynfitzmaurice.com/
Sid Fleischman Author http://www.sidfleischman.com/
Paul Fleischman Author http://www.paulfleischman.net/
Ralph Fletcher Author http://www.ralphfletcher.com
Alex Flinn Author http://www.alexflinn.com/
Brian Floca Illustrator http://brianfloca.com
Tyler Florence Author http://www.tylerflorence.com/
Michael Thomas Ford Author & Illustrator http://www.michaelthomasford.com
AG Ford Illustrator http://www.agfordillustration.com/
Gayle Forman Author http://www.gayleforman.com/
Miriam Forster Author http://www.msforster.blogspot.com/
Thomas C. Foster Author http://www.thomascfoster.com/
Jeff Foxworthy Author http://www.jefffoxworthy.com/
Melissa Francis Author
Guy Francis Illustrator http://www.guyfrancis.com/
Jordana Frankel Author http://www.jordanafrankel.com/
Craig Frazier Author & Illustrator http://www.craigfrazier.com/
Jackie French Author http://www.jackiefrench.com/
James Frey Author http://www.james-frey.com
Alison Friend Author & Illustrator http://www.afriendillustration.com/
Jason Fry Author http://www.jupiterpirates.com/
Stephen Fry Author http://www.stephenfry.com/
Alma Fullerton Author http://www.almafullerton.com/
Who's On Tour
HarperCollins Childrens
HarperCollins Childrens
HarperCollins Childrens
HarperCollins Childrens